National Judicial Academy SE-12: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers $13^{th}-17^{th}$ March, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Chairperson. National Green Tribunal
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. L. Tahaliyani	Former Lokayukta, Maharashtra
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
8	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. S. Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh	Former Judge, Patna High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
11	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur	Professor of Law & Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
12	Dr. S. L. Vaya	Director, School of Criminology and Behavioural Sciences (SCBS)
13	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
14	Prof. Jyoti Dogra Sood	Professor of Law, Indian Law Institute
15	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor